GIVEAWAY: Go anywhere Travel Booster Seat

Check out this awesome review from Addicted2Savings4U and enter the giveaway Earn more entries by telling us what you love about The Go Anywhere Booster seat on our Facebook page.

Go anywhere Travel Booster Seat is the must have for every parent with kids #Review & #Giveaway

IMG_4212 IMG_4220

I’m the mom of three little ones aged 4 and under and we’re always on the go.  Since we’re always on the go there are numerous times we’re meeting friends and family and going out to eat.  I absolutely hate putting my kids in those dirty high chairs; who doesn’t hate the germs out there, right?  With the Go Anywhere Travel Booster seat you’re sure to travel in style and easily bring your booster seat everywhere you go.  Since this booster seat weighs only 1.5lbs (as much as 4 bananas) it can be carried on your shoulder with ease in the messenger bag style.  I love the look of this booster seat and you would never know the messenger bag converts to a full booster seat, it’s definitely a mommy crowd pleaser! Setting up is a breeze and can be fastened to any standard chair with 3 easy clicks for chair attachment.  From messenger bag style to booster seat to attachment took a total of 2 minutes for me and my daughter was securely fastened in and pushed up to the dinner table.

IMG_4195

The Go anywhere travel booster chair is the only seat to comply with ASTM standards and features a 5 five point adjustable restraint harness which is very important to me for my daughter’s safety.  This seat is recommended for children who can 12 months + or children that can sit unassisted and is great for babies, toddlers and kids up to 40lbs!  I will be able to get so much use out of this booster seat for my daughter and we will be taking it everywhere we go!!  Since we’ve been feeding my daughter in this chair for about a week now we are loving the easy to clean fabric and the comfortable padded cushion.  She gets the biggest smile on her face when she gets to sit in her “big girl” booster chair by her self during dinner time.  What’s not to love about this seat?

Booster Collage

The Go anywhere booster chair is needed by every parent with kids and it is available in 3 beautiful prints: Espresso Blue, Espresso Pink (one I received) and Black and Red.  With a price of just $42.99 these are affordable for every parent out there and will last through all of your children.  So now when I’m running out the door I grab my diaper bag and my go anywhere booster seat and I’m prepared for the day.

IMG_4202

The Go Anywhere travel booster seat is an amazing idea and  I wish I found it 4 years ago to use with my son, but better late than never.  It’s no wonder A Parent Company has received so many awards.  This product just made my #1 must have product for babies/toddlers and I’ll be telling all my friends and family about this wonderful product.  At A Parent Company they go above and beyond with customer service and are great to work with.

Read more about this awesome review from Addicted2Savings4U and enter the giveaway.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

